Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Jeremiah was so welcoming and bubbly. He worked endlessly to find the best deal for a vehicle that fit my family’s needs best. Any concerns I had throughout the process was addressed promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Ford of Cookeville was a pleasure to do business with. Car shopping is often a stressful experience, but Nathan Monroe was a very professional and personable salesman. No pressure, no hype, and takes all the time needed to answer all one's questions. We changed our minds a few times on the specifics of what we wanted, and Nathan followed through and found exactly what we wanted. All personnel in the purchase process were pleasant, knowledgeable, and made the process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Friendly sales guy. Got the job done. Dealership is worth checking out. Pricy but sometimes have just what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great to work with. He found the vehicle i wanted.great price. Best place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I was very impressed with the staff and employees at the Cookeville Ford dealership. Dave , our salesman, was very knowledgeable about the type of truck I was looking for and the dealership had a large selection which helped a lot in finding what we wanted. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly, even those not directly involved with our purchase. Dave even helped transfer our stuff from our old truck into our new purchase and hooking up our trailer. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in looking for or purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Did great job helping build the truck and was in excellent condition upon receipt. Took lots of time to go over the vehicle in detail. Very pleased with my buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Recently purchased a new F-150 from Cookeville Ford. The whole experience has been top notch! Dakota Baker was my sales representative and he and the team there went out of their way to make sure that everything went smoothly! It was a smooth and seamless experience and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Jeremiah was fantastic from the get go! It was upfront with all questions both good and bad! I never once felt pressured and will continue to purchase cars from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Jeremiah was an absolute professional. he was prompt, fair and always available to answer any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Nice people, fair deal on the process. Enjoy the experience I was dreading. Dave W was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

He helped me find an affordable newer car with practically no problems. Very chill guy, Jeremiah also helped me through the financing process very easily. For my first time buying a car through a dealership, it was very worth it. If I need another car I'm going to look for him first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Jeremiah with Ford Lincoln of Cookeville was absolutely amazing during my sales experience. He was not a pushy salesman, instead he was very personable and down to earth. He was so up beat and seemed to be the life of the dealership making all of his coworkers smile and laugh. He was super easy to work with and talk to. I was able to voice my concerns as well as wants and needs and he listened through it all. He gave a very thorough test drive allowing me to drive the interstate, a curvy 2 lane road and through traffic in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Dave was great, very enthusiastic! The finance manager bargained for upgrades that we didn’t request. The car buying process is always tedious, and they did their best to minimize that. My truck is awesome, by the way. My husband is the best!❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very personable guy. Helped me to find a truck that was more pipe dream than possibility and we are so happy with our sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Great dealership and great staff. Nathan Monroe was very informative and extremely helpful in the buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Jackson was amazing! I did a lot of shopping around but came back to purchase a vehicle at this Ford dealership because of how impressive Jackson was across the board. He was knowledgeable, caring, helpful, honest and made us feel at ease thru the whole process. I will definitely refer friends and family to him that are car shopping because I trust he will provide them also with the great experience that I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

We are so very please with Dave and the dealership. Dave was very informative about our new Mustang. He answered all of our questions. Awesome salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Amazing customer service, fair pricing and went above and beyond to find my dream Jeep. Their goal to find the right car for me and let me think on it, even if it wasnt a same day purchase is what ultimately brought me back to buy and will keep me referring people here. Jackson, Pancho and the whole team displayed excellent character, concern and knowledge. This team will find you what your looking for, check them out for sure. They were a blessing to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Nathan and jaiden were extremely friendly and helpful! They got me the car that was just right for what I wanted. They need a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Jackson answered all of our questions and was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Super helpful and is a super nice guy!! He helped me get my dream car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

I am a repeat customer and they have always been friendly. Jeremiah was great to work with and fought to get me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Nathan helped me order the perfect truck and kept me informed the whole time. Would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking to buy a newer used vehicle. This is my second vehicle from Nathan and I plan on making another purchase in a couple years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Will was great to work with!! Will definitely be coming back for future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Jeremiah was extremely nice to me and my wife and he made it an extremely easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I inquired about a specific car they had in stock that matched the criteria for my search. It was a unique car and my inquiry lead to many conversations throughout the time I contemplated the purchase. Dave Walker was my salesman and he stayed in constant contact, but also was respectful for my ever changing schedule as a Realtor and was so helpful and patient. The manager, Joe, was also great to work with and the finance manager, Kevin, was very thorough and enjoyable, too. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Ford of Cookeville for any new or used car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Great quick buying experience. Brent Smith was helpful and expedient. Would recommend Ford Lincoln of Cookeville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

My wife and I always get exceptional service at Ford/ Lincoln Cookeville. We have been loyal customers since moving here in 2018. Damarius helped my wife upgrade to a ford escape and today he helped me upgrade into a Ford F150 after being back and forth on it for the past year. I’m so happy and excited to get into my new truck!! Thank you so much Damarius and everyone at Ford Lincoln Cookeville for the outstanding service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Back in February, my husband was looking for a particular Ford truck. We found one on the website at Ford Cookeville. I called and luckily Dave Walker took my call. We live about an hour away and could not go to the dealership for a few days. Dave touched base with me, with my preferred form of communication, through text messages daily. He did not try to call me 10 times a day or spam my text messages. When we arrived at the dealership and met Dave, he was friendly and professional. He showed us the truck and explained the features ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Everyone is extremely nice! Love them all! Recommend them 10/10. Mike, Nathan and Layne are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Sean Mullikin did an amazing job getting us into our car. He went above and beyond even when we weren't sure if we were going to be purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Great dealership in cookeville TN, good customer service and very friendly, Jackson Pritchard was my sales man he helped my get the best deal possible on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Great salesman but they did try and hit me with a a high Interest rate. And ran my credit through several banks when I said run it only one time through ford but I did get what I wanted at the end .. overall I'm happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Awesome experience with salesman and all people involved with making purchase of 2024 Ranger at dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Greg was great to work with and very honest. This makes the 2nd vehicle we have bought from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I can’t thank Dave at Ford enough for his patience and professionalism in helping me hunt down the perfect vehicle! They made the car buying process easy and painless, I will only be shopping with them from here on out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Who knew we would have so much fun and meet so many truly wonderful people purchasing a new “sweet ride!” I am absolutely loving this Bronco! I’m telling you, if you are in the market for a great new or used vehicle, go see Jeremiah! He will treat you right and make sure that you leave happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Nathan did a great job negotiating to get me the best price possible. Love the truck also!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Jeremiah was the best salesperson I have worked with. He cares about his customers. He doesn't push a vehicle on you. He listens and looks for something that fits you and YOUR needs. He wants you in a vehicle you will love and not one that you will be tired of in a few months. He has a new customer / friend for a long time! I will recommend and refer folks to him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Very helpful! Everyone was extremely nice. Made you fell welcomed! Would recommend to anyone! #1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Brent covered everything on our new truck. He did a great job and we thank him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Nathan worked hard to find us the work truck we needed. He delivered it to our office with a smile. The closing was super easy & we are very satisfied with the customer service he provided. We will continue to be customers because of Nathan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Wasn’t planning on purchasing a new car, but had to due to an unfortunate accident. Had a great experience buying my new Lincoln! It was a team effort and we left more than happy with our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great experience with Sean! Worked with us and was very patient and flexible. We are happy with our experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Nate did an amazing job, very charismatic and honest. The purchase was smooth and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

At the current situation me and my wife where the made the buying experience as stress free as possible and was very patient and where about making sure we purchased the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

As a first time buyer, Will, and the whole team heples me to get what vehicle I wanted for as low a month and down that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I contacted Will Ray to help me hopefully find a truck. I gave him a few things that I really anted in the truck, and he nailed it and found the truck for me. I’ve been driving it for about 45 days now, and couldn’t be happier with the purchase, and thankful that Will was willing to go above and beyond to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

The employees at this dealership not pushy and answered all my questions on my purchase of my vehicle. Highly recommend this place if your looking for a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Most seamless purchase experience of my life this is my 50th purchase several have been Fords

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Nathan Monroe was absolute the best! Highly Recommended! Friendly, professional, all around best person ever! He made this process easy and fast. No pressure at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Nate was amazing and helped us through the entire process from ordering our truck to signing paperwork. We will definitely be back to see him for our next truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Joe Haden and Greg Jordan were very respectful and did sale at my pace. Wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Nate went above and beyond helping us order our truck. With us being in California and coordinating on getting papers signed and getting the truck. Nate has kept us in the loop of everything involving our truck and has made buying it a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

It was a pleasure doing business with Nathan monroe. Very pleasant personality, patiently answered all my questions. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Dakota was great to work with ! Was the easiest and quickest I’ve ever been in and out of a dealership to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Great experience. Got me exactly what I wanted and worked with me on the payment. Highly recommend Dakota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Will was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Layne in financing was also very helpful and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Everyone is always so freindly and asking if there anything they can help u with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Jeremiah Ragsdale is the BEST car salesman I have ever worked with. I would recommend him to any and everyone. Everyone we worked with was so kind helpful. Wonderful experience all the way around!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Super service great experience would highly reccomend them ery polite sales person made it a positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Great service, great sales rep. All around great experiences when going there for any type of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

In all my years of purchasing cars, this was the most friendly, professional and easiest ever, THANK YOU DAKOTA!!! We are from Chicago and our son goes to Tennessee Tech, Dakota in Sales and Casey in Service...5 Stars!!! I hope to purchase any Ford we have in the future from Dakota and Ford of Cookeville because of how they have treated us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Jeremiah was so friendly and great to work with. He kept us informed throughout the trade in / purchase process and made sure all our questions were answered. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Wow! I have never been treated so well when buying a used car. We stopped to just look at a truck while on vacation (and pulling a camper) and left a couple hours later with a new to us truck. They made sure we had the proper equipment to tow the camper without even asking. Very easy to work with and very knowledgeable about out of state transactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Will did a very good job. Was very fast and today was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Will was attentive, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile to help us achieve our goal. He answered all of our questions with confidence and ease. He was extremely knowledgeable about the products and the what the dealership offers in terms of warranties. We had a wonderful experience with Will!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Good people to work with help you out make sure everything's right with the vehicle and good dealership recommend them to anybody thanks for your help Ford Motor Company is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Love my Camaro and we love the great personal service. Dakota and Travis were awesome! Even Pancho treated us with tacos! Lincoln Ford has got it going on! Go check them out! You will be proud you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Jeremiah Ragsdale was so friendly and great to work with. He kept us informed throughout the trade in / purchase process and made sure all our questions were answered. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

The dealership as a whole is made up of some great, honest people. My experience with Dave Walker was the easiest and most stress free process! Talking with him is like chatting with an old buddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

The dealership has an impressive new and used inventory on the lot. You’re met by a professional when you drive up. The inside of the dealership is clean and the staff is knowledgeable. Will Ray has a great approach. He is personable and knowledgeable. He made my car buying experience an excellent one and he made my trade in process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great team --knowledgeable and friendly. Follow through with what they say. What more could you ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Mike is awesome. We really enjoyed working with him. He really made us comfortable and we now consider him a new friend we found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Purchase of car was quick and seamless on the day I viewed the cars. Extra consideration due to my limitations as a senior citizen was appreciated. Would recommend the dealership and customer service of Jackson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Nathan and Sean was awesome to work with. They are great guys. Will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Nathan Monroe is a great salesman to work with. He’s very friendly and was very helpful. And considering we’re both from WV, he’s almost family 😂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Great dealership and has a lot of inventory to choose from. The staff is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Nathan was our sales man and we've never had such an amazing experience buying a vehicle! Would definitely recommend him and would buy from him again. Excellent experience 👏

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2024

I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all, as her clients all said, I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs Sandra Billy , and she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $15,200 within few days of my investment, up-till now am still so shocked and surprised "It always seems impossible until it’s done"., with Mrs Sandra Billy Fx your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe trust me you have nothing to lose or to be scared of at all, You can contact her via Whatsapp: +1 (512) 893...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

We really appreciate Nathan & all his help in selecting our Jeep Wrangler! He was very thorough, informative & helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2024

Ford of Cookeville, they rock! Especially salesman Nathan Monroe! He sold me my first truck last year and this year he got my wife into a Bronco sport! Everyone from service down to sales is great! Thank you Ford of Cookeville!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Best Salesman I have dealt with , especially on a Used Car. Very smooth transaction. We will be dealing with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. The staff is amazing - Nathan and Brent were an amazing help and super friendly. Will definitely be coming back and asking for either of them if I am ever in the market again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Quick and easy. Nathan was Knowledgeable and matched me up with the right option. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

If you are in the market for a car, you can’t go wrong when you choose Nathan Monroe at Ford of Cookeville. Nathans knowledge, patience, and dedication to his customers is unmatched! He definitely makes your car buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Friendly service, do pick and drop off for oil changes and other services in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Nathan is an amazing person, great and friendly. He listens and answers our questions and concerns. I recommend working with him and I will be back to see him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Nate helped with every step of the way. Really made things easier in helping us get what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Nathan was amazing and for sure needs a raise!!!!! He was very knowledgeable and was amazing with not only us but our daughter also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Very helpful and great communication during the process. I would definitely recommend him if you’re looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

A dealership experience like nothing else. Nathan takes his time and makes sure he understands why you have made the visit to the dealership. Nathan’s communication is excellent and very helpful with all subjects. It is a pleasure to do business with Nathan. We had fun speaking to Nathan regarding the town of Cookeville and places to visit to eat. He is a very knowledgeable person and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Devan was awesome to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Doug Phillips in service department is awesome to work with also. He is very knowledgeable. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Nate was awesome, super kind and very knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Lyle was an excellent salesman who kept us updated through the process of ordering a vehicle. He answered our questions, and was very well versed in all aspects of how the car (Maverick) operated. I would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2024

Worked with Xavier and he provided the best customer service experience in the service department. I have had my truck in multiple times and next time will look for Xavier to assist me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Damarius is an outstanding salesman and person. He went above and beyond for me and made my car buying experience a breeze. I was in and out in just a few hours with exactly what I wanted! I will continue to use him for any other car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Nathan was great to work with! We have been to other dealerships and left feeling horrible with sales associates who were rude and disrespectful. But nothing like that at Ford Lincoln of Cookeville. Even in stressful financial conversations, we never felt any condescension or disrespect. We can honestly say we feel like we’ve gained a friend in our salesman, and we would buy a car from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Nathan was attentive and caring. He took his time to show me multiple vehicles, and made sure I understood the benefits of a certified pre owned vehicle. I highly recommend Nathan For your next car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

My purchase at Ford of Cookeville was a great experience. Lyle Heinz did an amazing job taking care of me through my purchase stayed in contact with me made it a breeze. He even followed up with me a few days later checking to see how I liked my truck and if I needed anything. Great salesman and customer support. Highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review